PLAY!

PLAY!

Tip #5 on Balance and REST is get out and PLAY!

We can get too serious, get all up in our heads and go inward, and we just need to get OUT sometimes!

WHAT DO YOU ENJOY DOING?

Do you like to hike, bike, swim, ski, or play tennis?  Are you doing it?

Personally: 

My Husband and I love to hike and bike together, and take sunset walks!  I also love to swim!  And if I don’t get out and do these things about once a week, I notice I turn inward, too focused on house stuff and bills, and issues, rather than get out and switch my focus.  Nature is soooo good for us!  We breathe in all the fresh (hopefully) air!  We look up and remember who God is and who we are, and that He’s got it!So that’s the short word for the day!  PLAY!!!

SO BY THE WAY!  HERE’S ANOTHER WAY TO BLESS YOURSELF:

We are going to give our systems a REST after allll the holiday feasting we do! We are going to do a Reboot/Reset for 2021 in early January. It will be a 10 day challenge, Daniel type fast. YOU can join in!

$33 to join the challenge HERE

I will do a video each day that cheers you on, giving you tips, and some variations to work into your own personal plan that you want to do.  And the accountability of this group, we can cheer each other on!

ANDDDDD… I have a NUTRITION EXPERT that will be in the Challenge Group WITH us! She will be able to answer any questions you have and support us in our RESET! Soooo AWESOME!!!

Let’s DO THIS together!!!  Let’s REBOOT our systems, and really just pay this forward, the blessings that I’ve received, to pray and declare forward for you.

WE WILL KICK IT OFF THE 1st Monday after the New Year, January 4th we will KICK OFF OUR RESET for our systems!  With a Daniel Fast!!

Put any questions you have in the comments or reach out to me… 

Put a little “I’m in!” in the comments or a hand raise emoji  

Love you and bless you to do this with us and the Lord- your own version of it is fine!!

Link to Sign Up for the 10 Day Reboot Challenge! —> https://py.pl/yj9q5

 – if you want to commit to this with us, after the holiday time!

RESET REBOOT 2021
RESET REBOOT 2021

After you sign up, I will send you the Group link for the 10 Day challenge, which will begin officially January 4th, 2021.

HERE’S A WAY TO BLESS OTHERS:

The OTHER cool thing we are doing is called “Fund My Massage!” We are blessing people with massage who cannot afford it. I have a Go Fund Me at this link – – > https://gf.me/u/zcpvdy

So if you are able to donate $10, or 20 or more, towards someone to receive a massage this season, please DO!

Every time we hit the $60 mark, I will pull a name of someone that was submitted, and bless them with a massage! My husband and I donated the first $20, and now we are already half way to the first goal of $60!

We’d LOVE to have you join in this way to bless people around us.

Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, and love and blessings!

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby steps to health, Mind, Soul

Leave a comment