Alkaline Water LOVE

I was hearing more and more about alkaline water down here in Florida, so I started to research a bit more.

I started trying some different ones I could buy at Whole Foods and other Natural Foods markets, and found some I really like.

The best to me are the ones with a pH of 9.5 or higher.

This is one I’m enjoying a lot!  It seems to hydrate better, so I need less water.  This seems to balance out the price.

IMG_9068.jpg

I can’t help but think how God provides for us in this season of so many chemicals and things going into our natural water supplies.  He increases our knowledge to handle the times.

BLESSINGS to all!

Leave a comment

Filed under Raw food blog

Leave a Reply

