Baby Step ~ 37 Florida!!! And my first 5k!

 

photo

I’ve moved to Florida!  In search of warmer weather to inspire more outdoor activity and to continue to improve my eating.

I have a bike and an air bed to start!

To start Thanksgiving off, I ran (and walked) my first 5k race!

I’m living with a Iron woman triathlete/ fitness trainer, so if that isn’t motivation, I don’t know what is!

Thankfully, she eats pretty raw and quite healthy!  So I’m surrounded by great weather and all kinds of motivating factors!

Today I rode my first 11 mile bike ride here on an awesome trail!  So cool!

This could be very addicting 🙂

KeepinitFruity!!

 

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under Raw food blog

3 responses to “Baby Step ~ 37 Florida!!! And my first 5k!

  1. Patricia Junqueira

    Cool, let’s get the first sprint 🙂

Leave a Reply

