Baby Step #26~ Adding In

I’ve shifted my focus…

I’m at school for this year, and life is busy and changing often.  So…

Instead of eliminating foods and condiments, I’m focused now on adding good things in.

I’ve added something recently into my diet called “Barley Life” that helps people get enough amino acids (protein builders) into their daily diet.

Barley Life also helps lower cravings for junk food and overeating… and has a long list of things it has been known to help with.

When I’m focused on eliminating something from my daily diet, I just want it more.

So by focusing on adding in instead, it gradually eliminates by default the offensive food choices and condiments.

IMG_2123

What new things have you tried lately?

Share in the comments below 🙂

KeepinitFruity

Leave a comment

Filed under Raw food blog

Leave a Reply

