Baby Step #12 ~ Stop Eating and Going Right to Bed!

I’ve been guilty of this lately.  And I wondered why I was gaining weight!

It’s hard when I work outside the house and come home exhausted from being out for 12 hours.  All I wanna do is eat and sleep!

Photo on 4-6-14 at 8.52 PM

 

Also, my chiropractor told me that if the food I eat makes me tired or thirsty, it’s probably not good for me!

So I’m taking another look at what makes me want to go right to sleep.

And I’m aiming not to go straight to sleep after a meal.

KeepinitFruity!

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby steps to health, Body

Leave a Reply

