♦ My 10 Favorite Things About Being RAW Vegan ♦

20131123-002014.jpg

1. WEIGHT LOSS! = Weight goes DOWN!!  I can’t keep my weight down on Raw til 4 or Raw til dinner, or cooked food in general.

2. HEALED = of so many things! Asthma GONE, arthritis GONE, constipation GONE, allergies GONE, digestive issues GONE, teeth sensitivities GONE, dry skin and dry eyes GONE! and more on the way!

3. ALKALINE BODY = No more mosquito bites. The theory is I’m more alkaline now, and mosquitos like acid bodies for lunch 🙂

4. LIGHTER AND CLEANER = I feel lighter and cleaner.

5. DISHES = I only need to rinse my dishes.  No pots or pans to clean or scrub either! Woo!

6. ENERGY = I have more!

7. SLEEP = I sleep better.  I’ll have to monitor this, but I think insomnia is over!

8. EXERCISE = I crave exercise more.

9. TANNING = No longer get burned in the sun. I get pink and tan, but no bad burns.

10. PEACEFUL = Hormonally even. No cramps during cycle! Wayyyy more at peace with myself and the world leading up to this time and during this time!

11. ANIMALS NOT SUFFERING = I forgot this one!  So there’s an 11!  I didn’t come into this lifestyle for the animals, but I’m happy that they aren’t suffering on account of my food choices, now that I’m aware of what’s happening out there!

Don’t forget, a new Baby Steps Challenge starts here on Wednesday!

My Baby Steps Facebook Group is at this link to join in:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1385077771743637/


Keepinitfruity Baby!

Leave a comment

Filed under Body, Exercise, Mind, Raw food blog, Raw food journal, Raw Vegan Coach, weight loss

Leave a Reply

