Grand Canyon Training and 30 Day LEVEL UP Challenge ~ Day 14 ~ Stairs at Work!

Grand Canyon stairs

✿   ✿   Click on pic above for video version  ✿   ✿   

✿   One of my training plans and exercises is taking the stairs at lunch time, one day a week at work.

✿   21 floors down, and 21 floors back up.

✿   I take short breaks in between a few flights going up (similar to the Peak 8).

When I first started this, I could only make it down, not back up.  I gradually increased my going up to the full 21 flights.

It helped break up the monotony of sitting in a chair all day and working with a screen!  ✿   ✿   ✿   Got my lymph system pumping mid-day, and got me ready to go back to the editing 🙂

How are you doing?

✿   ✿   ✿   Love & Hugs!  ✿   ✿   ✿   

~ Raw Jenni

Leave a comment

Filed under Body, Exercise, Raw food blog, Raw food journal, Raw food videos, Raw Vegan Coach

Leave a Reply

