Does Raw Food Cause Asthma and Allergies?

Healed of Asthma

Click on picture above for latest video on my healing from asthma and allergies!

I was hospitalized in my late teens with a bad asthma attack.  The doctors gave me many different inhalers for it, but it never healed anything.

Later, I was diagnosed with exercise-induced asthma, and given more inhalers.  Again, nothing changed.

Until…. I went to a chiropractor in 2010.  He told me to go as raw as I could, as well as gluten and dairy free.

I did, and it worked!  In a very short period of time, the asthma and allergies were GONE!

Then I went raw vegan in 2012, and the healing continued.

I’m almost 40, and I am now on NO inhalers or medicines!

AND, I rarely get a cold, unless I go off my raw vegan lifestyle a little too much.

Just wanted to share that good news!

Love and hugs!

Leave a comment

Filed under Body, Raw food blog, Raw food journal, Raw Vegan Coach

Leave a Reply

